[Home] [Meet The Band] [Schedule] [Testimonials] [Song List] [Media] [Contact]

British Beat 66 Next Performance

Friday January 18, Doors open at 6:00 PM. British Beat 66 Dinner & Show
Lilly Kazilly's, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here

Looking For Previous Schedules & Memories? Click Here

2018 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

/TR>
Date/Time 2019: Location in 2019:
Wednesday January 9, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Motor City Hotel Casino
Chromatics Lounge
For event information Click Here
Friday January 18, Doors open at 6:00 PM. British Beat 66 Dinner & Show
Lilly Kazilly's, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Tuesday February 19, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Motor City Hotel Casino
Chromatics Lounge
For event information Click Here
Saturday February 9, 9:00 PM. The Thirsty Butler, 1585 Wyandotte Street East
Saturday February 23, 9:00 PM. Fortress Tavern, 429 Grand Ave E Chatham, Ontario
Saturday March 30, Times to be Announced Three Rockin Sixties bands
Detroit Commonwealth Club, 30088 Dequindre Rd, Warren, Michigan
Sunday April 14, Details Soon Banquet, Moose Lodge 777 Tecumseh Road W, Windsor Ontario
Saturday May 4, Details Soon Banquet, Windsor Ontario
Sunday May 5th, Times TBA Cystic Fibrosis Fundraiser, Rock Star Music Venue, Windsor Ontario
Saturday May 18th, Private Event Wedding, Kingsville Golf Course, Kingsville Ontario
Friday May 24, Details soon Details Soon, Good Time Charlies, Windsor Ontario
Saturday May 25, Doors open at 7:00 PM. British Beat 66 & The WHATABOUTS Show
The Joy Manor, Westland Michigan
Tickets $10.00 or $15.00 at the Door.
For event information Click Here
Sunday August 18, 6:00 PM "Two Creeks Concert Series"
Click here for event info
Wheatley Ontario

Join us on Facebook For the latest updates!

You have found a British Beat 66 back stage hidden Gem. Click here.