[Home] [Meet The Band] [Schedule] [Testimonials] [Song List] [Media] [Contact]

British Beat 66 Next Performance

Friday June 29, Doors open at 5:00 PM. Hawaiian Themed Event
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #143, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here

Looking For Previous Schedules & Memories? Click Here

2018 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Date/Time 2018: Location in 2018:
Thursday January 18, 6:15 PM until Midnight Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Friday January 26, Doors open at 6:00 PM. British Beat 66 Dinner & Show
Lilly Kazilly's, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Monday January 29, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Motor City Hotel Casino
Chromatics Lounge
For event information Click Here
Thursday February 1st, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Saturday February 3, Doors open at 7:00 PM Sixties Smackdown with Three Fun Bands
Detroit Commonwealth Club, Warren Michigan
For event information Click Here
Friday February 9, 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Monday February 26, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Monday March 26, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Thursday March 29, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Saturday April 14, 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Friday April 20th, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM British Beat 66 Unplugged
Charles Clark Square, Windsor Ontario.
In support of the Woman's Welcome Centre
Saturday April 21, 8:00 - 11:00 Royal Canadian Legion Convention
Private Event, Windsor Ontario
Monday April 30, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Saturday May 5, 8:00 - 11:00 HMCS Hunter, "Battle of the Atlantic" Private Event, Windsor Ontario
Wednesday May 16, Doors open noon. "Bingemans"
Click here for event info
Kitchener, Ontario
Friday May 18, Doors open at 5:00 PM Fundraiser for Moose Heart Charities, Three Fun Bands
Moose Lodge, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Thursday May 24, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Friday May 25, 10:00 PM - 10:45 PM Jeff Burrow Drum Marathon
Good Time Charly's, Windsor Ontario
Sunday June 3, Doors open at 2:00 PM Bash for Brandon
Shakers Music Venue, Kingsville Ontario
For event information Click Here
Saturday June 9, 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Monday June 11, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Sunday June 24, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Bob Probert Ride, Fort Fun Centre 689 Texas Rd, Amherstburg Ontario
Friday June 29, Doors open at 5:00 PM. Hawaiian Themed Event
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #143, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Saturday July 7, 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Sunday July 8, Doors open at 2:00 PM. A British Beat 66 Special Event at Rock Star Music Venue

2418 Central Avenue Windsor Ontario
The Yardbirds Jim McCarty & Friends with British Beat 66
For event information Click Here
Thursday July 12, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Monday July 16, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Sunday July 29, 6:00 PM
"Two Creeks Concert Series"
Click here for event info
Wheatley Ontario
Saturday August 4, Times to be announced More Details soon, Burlington Royal Arts Academy, Burlington Ontario
Monday August 13, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Thursday August 23, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Friday Sept 7th, Show time to be Announced Cainerfest Rock Star Music Venue Windsor Ontario
Thursday October 18, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Sunday November 25, Times to be announced Toys 4 Tots, Blue Jay Room, Moose Lodge, Windsor Ontario
Thursday December 6, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Saturday December 15, Times to be Announced Special Event, Royal Canadian Legion
Details Soon, Windsor Ontario

Join us on Facebook For the latest updates!

You have found a British Beat 66 back stage hidden Gem. Click here.