[Home] [Meet The Band] [Schedule] [Testimonials] [Song List] [Media] [Contact]

British Beat 66 Next Performance

Monday February 26, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan

Looking For Previous Schedules & Memories? Click Here

2018 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Date/Time 2018: Location in 2018:
Thursday January 18, 6:15 PM until Midnight Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Friday January 26, Doors open at 6:00 PM. British Beat 66 Dinner & Show
Lilly Kazilly's, Windsor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Monday January 29, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Motor City Hotel Casino
Chromatics Lounge
For event information Click Here
Thursday February 1st, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Saturday February 3, Doors open at 7:00 PM Sixties Smackdown with Three Fun Bands
Detroit Commonwealth Club, Warren Michigan
For event information Click Here
Friday February 9, 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM Caesars Windsor, Cosmos Lounge, Windsor Ontario
Monday February 26, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Saturday March 3, Times to be Announced Dinner Show, Rock Star Music Venue, Details Soon, Windsor Ontario
Monday March 26, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM MotorCity Casino Hotel, Chromatics Lounge, Detroit Michigan
Thursday March 29, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Wednesday May 16, Doors open 6:30 PM "Bingemans"
Click here for event info
Kitchener, Ontario
Friday May 18, Times to be announced Blue Jay Room, Moose Lodge, Windsor Ontarion
Thursday May 24, 8:00 PM- 10:30 PM "Danny J's Brickhouse Tavern"
Click here for more information Uttica Michigan
Friday May 25, 10:00 PM - 10:45 PM Jeff Burrow Drum Marathon
Good Time Charly's, Windsaor Ontario
For event information Click Here
Sunday July 29, 6:00 PM
"Two Creeks Concert Series"
Click here for event info
Wheatley Ontario

Join us on Facebook For the latest updates!

You have found a British Beat 66 back stage hidden Gem. Click here.